Contact      Print      Text Size     
Please enter your login details

Email Address: Password:

County Tipperary 

DESMOND Coordinator

Name: Margaret O'Brien - Admin Contact

Telephone: 067 27672


Times available: 09.30 - 17.00

Localities: Borrisokane, Nenagh, Roscrea & Thurles

Referral Pathway: Self referral; through GP and Practice Nurses; Nenagh Hospital; Johanna Burke, RGN, Borrisokane Primary Care Centre; Kay Finn, Snr. Community Dietitian, Tyone Health Centre, Nenagh; Pharmacists.

Modules Delivered:

DESMOND Newly Diagnosed module available (for patients up to 12 months post diagnosis)


Back to map

Copyright © The DESMOND Collaborative 2008. All rights reserved.